Close this search box.

Management Team

CTA icons

Contact Sales

Datapath has a large network of distributors and resellers across the World.

Contact us

+44 (0)1332 294 441

David Griffiths

David Griffiths - Vice President Global Sales

Prior to his appointment, David worked for Christie for over 25 years in various roles. Having started as a Technical Support Engineer, David moved into Applications Engineering and then into Sales and was in Sales Management roles for well over two decades. David has worked to develop the Control Room and Videowall Display systems market working with colleagues and Christie partners throughout the EMEA region.

Nigel Fasey

Nigel Fasey - Financial Director

Appointed in 2007, Nigel qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1994. He has held Financial Director posts in the IT sectors with Nexor and Mediawave Group but has experience outside of the industry with Belle Group, a £50m turnover manufacturing business. Nigel also brings a wealth of experience from his days as an independent consultant specialising in business improvement.

Tony Jones

Tony Jones - Operations Director

Tony was previously an Electronics Engineer at Rolls Royce in Derby, involved in the development of telemetry systems. After forming Datapath with Steve De'Ath in 1982, Tony has concentrated on product manufacture and logistics. He has 40 years' experience in the electronics industry.

Bjorn Krylander

Bjorn Krylander - Managing Director

Bjorn joined Datapath in 2010 to lead the company in its continued growth. Bjorn brings substantial experience from the technology sector and has served as CEO at Cambridge Broadband Networks, the fast-growing microwave company, and as CEO at UbiNetics, the UK 3G innovator, which was acquired in 2005. Bjorn has extensive experience from Ericsson where he spent 14 years. Bjorn holds an MSc in Electronic Engineering from Lund University in Sweden.

John Storey

John Storey - Chief Technology Officer

John joined Datapath as a Senior Hardware Engineer in 2003 and has played a major role in developing Datapath's current product range. John graduated with a 1st Class Honours degree in Physics from the Imperial College and has over 20 years experience in the industry with previous roles at Kodak, Videologic and Virtually. In 2007 John was appointed head of hardware engineering and subsequently joined the board of directors in 2008.